Lompoc Beer is Not Vegan Friendly

by Lompoc Brewing
Address: 1616 Northwest 23rd Avenue
Portland, Oregon
USA
Phone: 503-225-1855
Fax:
Email: baldguy@lompocbrewing.com
URL: http://www.lompocbrewing.com/
Checked by: Dan
Double checked by: Derek, Cary
Added: over 7 years ago
Double Checked: 11 days ago

Company email (May 2017)
"Yes we do [still use gelatin]"

Company email (May 2014):
"We use a form of gelatin and as far as I know no one else is making our products."

Company email:
"No our beers are not vegan, we use gelatin in the brewing process. virtually all drops out of the beer, but there would be some small percentage/ppm."