Nederburg Wine is Not Vegan Friendly
|Address:||Sonstraal Road, Amstelhof
Paarl, Western Cape
|Double checked by:||Mikael|
|Added:||almost 7 years ago|
|Double Checked:||over 2 years ago|
Company email (August 2014):
"Our wine is not vegan friendly"
"The only animal product currently used (red wines) is the gelatin (porcine). No casein or egg white is used. Very seldom, isinglass will be part of the white winemaking process. "