Meridian Vineyards is Not Vegan Friendly
|Address:||7000 E Highway 46
Paso Robles, CA, 93446-7390
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 7 years ago|
"We do not recommend any of our wines for vegans due to the possibility that the wine has been clarified with fining agents such as egg albumin, casein, gelatin and isinglass. The winemakers decide on which fining agents are used and these may vary from product to product and even batch to batch (usually depending on the grapes of that particular year). It is important to note that despite fining agents being used during the winemaking process, they are removed prior to bottling."