The Big Kahuna Wine is Not Vegan Friendly
|by Fresh & Easy|
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 3 years ago|
Company email (May 2014):
"Our Big Kahuna wine is not considered vegan because some animal byproducts are used in processing this wine. This is true of almost all wineries that use isinglass (a substance obtained from the dried swim bladders of fish) which is a collagen used for clarification of the wine."