Chalone Wine is Not Vegan Friendly
|by Chalone Vineyard|
|Address:||32020 Stonewall Canyon Road & Hwy 146
Soledad, CA, 93960
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 2 years ago|
Company email (March 2014):
"All of our Chalone wines use traditional, natural forms of fining: egg whites on red wines and milk on the white wines. So unfortunately they are not vegan."