T'Gallant Wine is Not Vegan Friendly
|by T'Gallant Winemakers|
|Address:||1385 Mornington Flinders Rd
Main Ridge Victoria, 3928
|Phone:||+61 3 5931 1300|
|Fax:||+61 3 5989 6577|
|Double checked by:||Jennifer|
|Added:||almost 3 years ago|
|Double Checked:||over 1 year ago|
Company email (July 2015)
"Our wines are not generally suitable for vegan, as they use egg for filtering."
Company email (February 2014)
"We do not recommend any of our wine for vegans due to the possibility that the wine has been clarified with fining agents such as egg albumin, casein, gelatin and isinglass."