Eppa Sangria is Vegan Friendly

Address: 709 Westchester Avenue, Suite 300
White Plains, NY, 10604
USA
Phone: (914) 251-3299
Fax:
Email: http://eppasangria.com/contact/
URL: http://eppasangria.com/
Checked by: Heather
Double checked by:
Added: about 1 year ago

Company email (October 2013):
"Eppa is gluten free, vegetarian and VEGAN! We use a synthetic filter to process Eppa, so it's okay even for a strict vegan. The fruit juice and the wine we use are both vegan. We manage the entire process at our facility in Hopland, CA so all processing takes place there. Also, we had our food scientist confirm we are vegan, so we’re pretty comfortable in trusting the scientist!"