AC/DC Beer is Vegan Friendly

by AC/DC
Address: Karlsberg Brauerei GmbH
Karlsbergstra, Homburg, 66424
Germany
Phone: +49 6841 105 0
Fax:
Email: info@acdc-beer.com
URL: www.acdc-beer.com
Checked by: Ana
Double checked by:
Added: 12 months ago

Company email (May 2013):
"regarding your request we can assure you, that the AC/DC-beer doesn't contain any animal ingredients. The AC/DC-beer is produced following the German "Purity Law". This law foresees only four ingredients for the beer production (water, barely malt, hops and yeast). There are no animal products used in the production of this beer.
This beer is only produced in our brewery."