Laird's Applejack is Not Vegan Friendly
|by Laird & Company|
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 4 years ago|
Company email (January 2013):
"I spoke with our production manager and she advised we cannot verify that the Laird’s Applejack is vegan friendly. We purchase the neutral spirits from a vendor and do not know their process.
Our products are all bottled and processed in our NJ plant."