Gloria Ferrer Sparkling Wines is Vegan Friendly

by Gloria Ferrer Caves & Vineyards
Address: 23555 Carneros Hwy (121)
Sonoma, California, 95476
USA
Phone: (707) 996-7256
Fax: (707) 996-0378
Email: info@gloriaferrer.com
URL: https://www.gloriaferrer.com/
Checked by: Elizabeth
Double checked by: Dyan
Added: almost 5 years ago
Double Checked: 13 days ago

Company email (June 2017)
"All of our sparkling wines are vegan and vegetarian. Our still wines are not."

Company email (August 2012):
"The sparkling wine may have Isinglass (fish product) or gelatin (animal product) used for fining. The still wines may have isinglass, gelatin, casein (milk protein), or albumin (egg whites) used for fining. The fining needs for the wine is different for each blend."

Other products by Gloria Ferrer Caves & Vineyards: