McCormick Distilling has some vegan options
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 8 years ago|
Products by McCormick Distilling:
Not Vegan Friendly
"McCormick Vodka does not contain gelatin, honey, milk, eggs,issinglass, or any other animal product or by-product. It is processedand bottled utilizing the same equipment that we bottle Tequila Rose
Strawberry Cream Liqueur, which does contain Fresh Dairy Cream.McCormick Vodka is filtered prior to bottling."