McCormick Vodka is Vegan Friendly
|by McCormick Distilling|
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 7 years ago|
"McCormick Vodka does not contain gelatin, honey, milk, eggs,issinglass, or any other animal product or by-product. It is processedand bottled utilizing the same equipment that we bottle Tequila Rose
Strawberry Cream Liqueur, which does contain Fresh Dairy Cream.McCormick Vodka is filtered prior to bottling."
Other products by McCormick Distilling:
Not Vegan Friendly