Glen Catrine is vegan friendly
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 3 years ago|
Products by Glen Catrine:
Company email (February 2014):
"I can confirm that Glen's Vodka is distilled from fermented molasses. It is distilled a minimum of five times to ensure maximum purity.
It does not contain any animal products or additives derived from animal products. The cartridge filters used to filter the vodka do not contain any animal products.
It is therefore suitable for vegans.
We own the brand and are the sole producers. It is not produced under license anywhere else in the world."