Maui Brewing has some vegan options
|Address:||4405 Honoapiilani Hwy # 217
Lahaina, HI, 96761-9272
|Checked by:||Cyndi B|
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||over 6 years ago|
|Double Checked:||almost 6 years ago|
Products by Maui Brewing:
Not Vegan Friendly
"If we are talking about our production (canned beers) yes! If the pub beers, yes and no.
The production beers do not use any animal products. Filtration is done with the “Becopad” a virgin cellulose pad free of DE and is completely compostable.
At the pub, the same is true except that we do not filter. I said yes and no, because occasionally we’ll produce a “honey” beer, when we do so “honey” is always used in the name."