Company email (March 2018)
"I can confirm Taittinger Champagne is suitable for vegans . No animal ingredients or products are used in the making of Taittinger."
Hatch Mansfield
Some vegan options
1 of 2 products listed are vegan friendly.
- 1 Vegan
- 1 Unknown
Products (2)
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.