Taittinger Champagne

by Hatch Mansfield

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 8 years ago (March 2018)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (March 2018) "I can confirm Taittinger Champagne is suitable for vegans . No animal ingredients or products are used in the making of Taittinger."

Other products from Hatch Mansfield