Company email (March 2018)
"I can confirm Taittinger Champagne is suitable for vegans . No animal ingredients or products are used in the making of Taittinger."
Hatch Mansfield Wines (unless listed)
Unknown
The vegan status of this product has not been confirmed.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.