Company email (February 2014):
"Nuestro vino no lleva ningún producto de procedencia animal. Los ingredientes son el producto fermentado de la uva, el vino, ácidos orgánicos (tartárico o láctico) fundamentalmente. La filtración se realiza mediante placas de celulosa."
[Google translation] "Our wine does not carry any products of animal origin. The ingredients are fermented grape product, wine, organic acids (tartaric or lactic) mainly. The filtration is done through cellulose plates."
Bodega El Lomo
Vegan
The one product listed is vegan friendly.
Products (1)
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.