Bodega El Lomo Wine

by Bodega El Lomo

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 12 years ago (June 2014)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (February 2014): "Nuestro vino no lleva ningún producto de procedencia animal. Los ingredientes son el producto fermentado de la uva, el vino, ácidos orgánicos (tartárico o láctico) fundamentalmente. La filtración se realiza mediante placas de celulosa." [Google translation] "Our wine does not carry any products of animal origin. The ingredients are fermented grape product, wine, organic acids (tartaric or lactic) mainly. The filtration is done through cellulose plates."