Aspall Perronelle's Blush Cyder is Vegan Friendly

by Aspall Cyder
Address: The Cyder House Aspall Hall
Debenham, Suffolk, IP14 6PD
Phone: 01728 860510
Fax: 01728 861031
Checked by: Sage
Double checked by: Riikka, Bones, Nick, Dan
Added: over 12 years ago
Double Checked: over 3 years ago

Updated November 2020 based on statements on their website product pages ("Suitable for coeliacs, vegetarians and vegans.")

Company email, Dec 2011:

"We do not use any animal products in the production of our cyders or our vinegars. All of our products are auitable for vegetarians and vegans."

Company Email: April 2011
"I can confirm that all our products are suitable for vegetarians and vegans."

Company email:Nov 2010
"All of our products do not contain any animal ingredients and are suitable for vegans and vegetarians."

Company Email:May 2009
"None of our cider, vinegar or apple products employs the use of animal based fining agents. In fact we don’t use fining agents at all; clarification is achieved by filtration."

Other products by Aspall Cyder: