Updated November 2020 based on statements on their website product pages ("Suitable for coeliacs, vegetarians and vegans.")
Company email, Dec 2011:
"We do not use any animal products in the production of our cyders or our vinegars. All of our products are auitable for vegetarians and vegans."
Company Email: April 2011
"I can confirm that all our products are suitable for vegetarians and vegans."
Company email:Nov 2010
"All of our products do not contain any animal ingredients and are suitable for vegans and vegetarians."
Company Email:May 2009
"None of our cider, vinegar or apple products employs the use of animal based fining agents. In fact we don’t use fining agents at all; clarification is achieved by filtration."
Aspall Organic Cyder
by Aspall Cyder
Vegan
This product is listed as vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.