1792 Bourbon

by Sazerac Company, Inc.

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 5 years ago (May 2021)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email ยท

"Unless our products are specially labeled as such, they are not certified vegan. However, to the best of our knowledge no animal derived ingredients or processing aids are used in the manufacture of 1792 Bourbon"

Other products from Sazerac Company, Inc.