Quaglia Ratafià di Ciliegie di Pecetto is Vegan Friendly

by Antica Distilleria Quaglia
Address: Viale Europa, 3
Castelnuovo Don Bosco
Phone: 011 9876159
Email: info@distilleriaquaglia.it
URL: http://www.distilleriaquaglia.it/
Checked by: Stéphane
Double checked by:
Added: about 5 years ago

Company email (November 2018)

"the only products that MAY contain animal proteins is our Vermouth. I say
"may" because we buy base wines that may have been clarified with egg white,
but we are not 100% sure.

"All other liqueurs (bergamotto, chinotto, limoncello, any grappa, Barolo
chinato, Genziana, Genepy etc.) don't contain any animal ingredient."

Other products by Antica Distilleria Quaglia: