Beluga Allure Vodka is Vegan Friendly

by Beluga
Address: Yakimanskaya, Russia nab., Building 4, p. 1, 5th floor
Checked by: Alisa
Double checked by:
Added: over 3 years ago

Company email (December 2017)

"We do not use any animal ingredients in Beluga Transatlantic vodka and in Beluga Allure vodka.

"As for Beluga Noble vodka - it contains honey.

"Beluga Gold Line vodka contains lactose.

"The main ingredients for Beluga vodka are natural wheat, special malt spirit and artesian spring water.

"The gluten is removed in the production process since the spirit is first fermented and then distilled.

"A strict distillation process separates the gluten in the grain from the alcohol, why it is highly unlikely that any gluten remains in Beluga vodka."

Other products by Beluga: