Dave's Honey Brown

by Molson Coors Brewing Company

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Double checked about 6 years ago, first checked August 2006

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email ·

"Molson Coors brands may be considered vegan having been brewed and packaged in a manner which is free of any animal-based ingredients or in contact with any animal-based materials." [We're going to leave the non-vegan items as is for now]

Company email ·

"Molson Coors products do not contain any animal ingredients, or animal bi-products; with the exception of Rickard's Honey Brown and Dave's Honey Brown which contain honey. All of our other products are vegan friendly."

Other products from Molson Coors Brewing Company