St. Innocent Winery

Vegan

The one product listed is vegan friendly.

Checked about 16 years ago (February 2010)

Products (1)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company Email: "None of our current releases contain any animal products. Some of the much older white wines contained gelatin or isinglass, but not for at least 5 years."