Moët & Chandon is vegan friendly
|Address:||20 av de Champagne
Epernay, Champagne, 51200
|Phone:||03 26 51 20 20|
|Double checked by:||Erin, Bethwyn|
|Added:||almost 9 years ago|
|Double Checked:||over 3 years ago|
Products by Moët & Chandon:
Company email (January 2013):
"Our Oenology Department has just confirmed us that we do not use any animal products in the making of our champagnes."
From Erin, January 2012:
"I just wanted to say that unfortunately Moet is not vegan. My parents visited the cellars, and I was looking forward to getting a present as I love champagne but all they came back was with insider info - their tour guide confirmed none of their products were vegan. As I wasn't there I can't confirm what exactly they asked but just wanted to let you know."
We confirm you that our Champagne is only made with grapes and is gluten and wheat free and without animal or eggs products.
You can taste and drink it without problem.