Atwater Vineyards

Vegan

The one product listed is vegan friendly.

Double checked about 1 year ago, first checked October 2011

Products (1)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (August 2025) "Our wines are still all vegan" Company email (May 2019) "Our grapes are grown and processed on site, and we do not add any animal products in the vineyard or as we make wine. For example, instead of using animal-based fining agents such as egg whites, casein, gelatin or isinglass, we utilize plant-based filtering for our wine. We are always happy to answer any specific questions about the wines in our portfolio." Tina notes (July 2018) "I verified verbally that they are still vegan: no dairy, eggs, fish, honey." Company email (September 2011): "no animal products are used......"