Conwy Telford Porter (casked) is Not Vegan Friendly

by Conwy Brewery
Address: Unit 3 Parc Caer Seion
Conwy, LL32 8FA
Phone: 01492585287
Checked by: Bones
Double checked by:
Added: about 8 years ago

Company email:
"With the exception of Honey Fayre, all of our bottled beers are suitable for vegans. The Honey Fayre contains honey so would not be suitable. Our cask beers are unfortunately not suitable as they contain isinglass.

All of the Conwy Brewery products are both brewed and bottled by ourselves at the brewery."

Other products by Conwy Brewery: