Company email (July 2014):
"We don't use any animal ingredients in our beers. The beers are manufactured and bottled in our own brewery."
Company email (June 2012):
"Are beer is vegan-friendly. It does not contain any ingredients such as milk, eggs, honey etc. We only use water, malt, hop and coriander."
Company email (May 2012):
"Naar aanleiding van uw mail heb ik navraag gedaan bij onze kwaliteitsmanager en brouwmeester.
Geen van onze bieren bevatten dit soort ingrediƫnten / hulpstoffen. Wij zijn puur natuur, we gebruiken alleen water, mout, hop en bij de tripel nog wat koriander."
means:
"In response to your mail, I checked with our qualitymanager and brewmaster.
None of our beers contain these ingredients / agents. We are pure natural, we use only water, malt, hops and the Tripel uses some coriander."
La Trappe Isid'or
by La Trappe
Vegan
This product is listed as vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.