Laurel Ridge Wine is Not Vegan Friendly

by Laurel Ridge Winery
Address: 13301 NE Kuehne Road
Carlton, OR, 97111
Phone: 503-852-7050
Checked by: Jason S.
Double checked by:
Added: over 6 years ago

Company email (February 2012):
"Rarely, but occassionally, we use albumin (egg whites) or gelatin, or some other animal derived product in the fining or filtering of wine. We think those products get filtered back out. But for that reason, we do not bill our wines as vegan."