Karlovačko is Vegan Friendly

by Karlovačka pivovara d.o.o.
Address: Dubovac 22
47 000
Croatia
Phone: +385 47 607 111
Fax:
Email: pr_karlovacko@heineken.com
URL: http://www.karlovacko.hr
Checked by: Bojana
Double checked by:
Added: over 2 years ago

Company email (November 2011)

Regarding to your questions, we can inform you that Karlovacko beer does not contain any animal ingredients. Animal products are not used in the production process of our beer. In the filtration process we use kieselguhr, a diatomaceous earth.