Pleasant Valley Wines

by Pleasant Valley Wine Company

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 15 years ago (October 2011)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (October): "No and no." [When asked do you use any animal products and is your product manufactured anywhere else in the world]