Bohemian Highway Wine is Not Vegan Friendly

by Bohemian Highway Wines
Address: 600 Airpark Road
Napa, CA, 94558
Phone: 877-774-9463
Checked by: JD
Double checked by:
Added: over 10 years ago
Double Checked: over 8 years ago

Company email:
"We do not recommend any of our wine for vegans due to the possibility that the wine has been clarified with fining agents such as egg albumin, casein, gelatin or isinglass. The winemakers decide on which fining agents are used and these may vary from product to product and even batch to batch (usually depending on the grapes of that particular year)"