Hagafen Cellars wine is Vegan Friendly
|by Hagafen Cellars|
|Address:||4160 Silverado Trail
Napa, CA, 94558
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 6 years ago|
|Double Checked:||over 3 years ago|
"Kosher has a lot of restrictions to it, one of them being not allowing the use of animal products or biproducts. We do not clarify, fine, or filter with eggwhites or isinglass, using bentonite instead."