Field House Dry-Hopped Pineapple Sour

by Field House Brewing

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 7 years ago (March 2019)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (March 2019) "Field House beer does not typically contain any animal products. However the only exception is that we have used honey in a couple beers in the past, however we have always made it clear on the label when a beer has contained honey."

Other products from Field House Brewing