Mallets Original Cider is Vegan Friendly

by Mallets Cider
Address: Shepton Mallet, BA4 5BY
England
Phone:
Fax:
Email: https://www.malletscider.co.uk/contact
URL: https://www.malletscider.co.uk/
Checked by: Elizabeth
Double checked by:
Added: about 1 year ago

Company email (November 2018)

"Yes our Mallets ciders are suitable for vegans and gluten free. We’re currently in the process of getting accredited by The Vegan Society, so we’re all official, once we’ve got this, we’ll be sure to shout about it on our social channels and website, so keep your eyes peeled and ears to the ground."

Other products by Mallets Cider: