Fergusson Wine

by Fergusson Winery & Restaurant

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Double checked about 11 years ago, first checked May 2011

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (November 2014): "All of our wines contain produced with milk/egg products, sorry." Company email: "Sorry our wines to contain traces of animal ingredients such as milk, eggs etc. so they would not be suitable for your directory. Our wines are only manufactured here."