Blenheim Wines (except 2014 Petit Verdot) is Vegan Friendly

by Blenheim Vineyards
Address: 31 Blenheim Farm
Charlottesville, Virginia, 22902
Phone: 434-293-5366
Checked by: Valerie
Double checked by: Kerry
Added: almost 8 years ago
Double Checked: about 1 year ago

Company email (February 2018)
"There was one Blenheim wine (the 2014 Petit Verdot) that I used egg white fining on, but all other wines since 2008 are considered vegan. I do not use any animal ingredients in processing or fining. We are a very small winery, so we bottle everything on site with a mobile line and all wines (with the exception of the one I mentioned) are suitable for vegans."

Note from Valerie (circa 2011)
"I was recently gifted some wine from Blenheim Vineyards and so checked to find out if it is vegan. And it IS. Thought you might want to add it to the list. They said they've done vegan wine events too. Their number is 434-293-5366. I had to leave a message but they got back to me about 5 minutes later."

Other products by Blenheim Vineyards: