Kings Ridge 2015 Pinot Gris is Not Vegan Friendly

by Union Wine Co
Address: 19550 SW Cipole Rd
Tualatin, Oregon, 97062
Phone: 971-322-4791
Checked by: Nicholas
Double checked by: Kate, Amanda
Added: over 1 year ago
Double Checked: 12 months ago

Company email (January 2018)
"All of our wines (including cans) are vegan with one exception - our Underwood Rose (bottled and canned) is not vegan, as it contains casein, a protein found in milk."

Kate notes (June 2017)
"I spoke with Union Wine company, the folks who make Underwood, Alchemist, and King's Ridge wines, to see if their stuff was vegan. They told me the following: All wines from 2016 are vegan, except the sparkling. Everything from 2015 is vegan except for the pinot gris and sparkling"

Company email (June 2016)

"I'm happy to let you know that, while we have used isinglass and milk as fining agents in the past, all of our current vintages are indeed vegan. :)"

Other products by Union Wine Co: