Mad Jack Premium Ginger Flavoured Lager

by Molson Coors Brewing Company

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Double checked about 6 years ago, first checked March 2017

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email ·

"Molson Coors brands may be considered vegan having been brewed and packaged in a manner which is free of any animal-based ingredients or in contact with any animal-based materials." [We're going to leave the non-vegan items as is for now]

Company email ·

"Yes, Mad Jack Products are vegan friendly, having been brewed and packaged in a manner which is free of any animal-based ingredients or in contact with any animal-based materials."

Other products from Molson Coors Brewing Company