Domaines Schlumberger Wines is Not Vegan Friendly

by Domaines Schlumberger
Address: 100 rue Théodore Deck
68501 Guebwiller Cedex
Phone: +33 3 89 74 27 00
Fax: +33 3 89 74 85 75
Checked by: Phalyn
Double checked by:
Added: over 3 years ago

Company email (November 2016)

"Hard to answer that question. Some of our wines have a little bit of casein (milk), but not all of them. We only use it when it’s needed. Otherwise we don’t use any product unsuitable for vegan. By law the bottling must be done in Alsace, so the entire production is made by us"