FAIR Goji Liqueur is Vegan Friendly

by FAIR Spirits
Address: France
Phone:
Fax:
Email: http://www.fair-drinks.com/contact-us/
URL: http://www.fair-drinks.com/
Checked by: Annie
Double checked by: Company
Added: about 4 years ago
Double Checked: over 2 years ago

Company email (September 2017)
"Yes [the info on Barnivore is] still correct."

Company email (February 2016)

"FAIR products don't contain any animal ingredient. Our suppliers don't use any animal product during the fabrication of our products neither. The fabrication takes place in France only, so I can confirm that our products are 100% suitable for vegans."

Other products by FAIR Spirits: