Chivas Regal is Vegan Friendly
|by Pernod Ricard|
|Address:||12, place des Etats-Unis
Paris, Cedex-16, 75783
|Phone:||+33 (0) 1 41 00 41 00|
|Double checked by:||Andrew|
|Added:||almost 5 years ago|
Barnivore note (February 2014): Pernod Ricard is a major funder of bullfighting.
"We can confirm that Tia Maria and all other MIK brands are suitable for Vegans."
"In the production of our Chivas product there is no milk, eggs, honey, used and there are no animal products used in the processing/filtration of the product (such as isinglass, gelatin)."
Pernod Ricard USA- firstname.lastname@example.org
"The only ingredients allowed in The Glenlivet are malted barley, spring water, yeast and on occasion spirt caramel(E150a) which is a wheat bases product. With regard to filtration it is done through cellulose filter pads. There are no other outside products involved in the production of our whiskies." - Ian.Logan@chivas.com>
Other products by Pernod Ricard: