Edge Hill Estate White Wine is Not Vegan Friendly

by Edge Hill Estate
Address: CA
Email: Info@EdgeHill.com
URL: https://www.edgehill.com
Checked by: Kathy
Double checked by:
Added: over 5 years ago

Company email (February 2015):
"According to our winemaker and his knowledge of vegan foods, all our red wines should pose no issues. We do not use egg white fining, nor gelatin. We bottle everything in house. He mentioned that our white wines would not be considered vegan."

Other products by Edge Hill Estate: