Finger Lakes Maplejack Liqueur

by Finger Lakes Distilling

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Double checked about 8 years ago, first checked January 2015

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (August 2018) "Our product line continues to be vegan friendly. We no longer produce the honey whiskey. All other products are made as they were in 2015." Company email (January 2015): "The only product that would not be considered vegan is the NY Honey Whiskey. We don't use anything in the filtration process that vegans need to be concerned about."

Other products from Finger Lakes Distilling