VSL Monastrell is Not Vegan Friendly
|by Vinos Sin Ley|
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 3 years ago|
Company email via Olé Imports (June 2014):
"Unfortunately, I have to tell you that Albumin is used for clarification in VSL Monastrell."