Dewar's White Label is Unknown
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 3 years ago|
[Editor's note] Normally we don't list information obtained via Twitter; however, Dewar's is popular and has been asked about frequently. Since they are very difficult to contact and get an answer from, we're listing this with caution. We'll keep them listed as Unknown (and assuming the Highlander Honey is not vegan) as the response is still vague and let you decide for yourselves.
Company tweet (@dewars) (December 2013):
"our #Scotch is simple in ingredients but complex in taste: just water, barley and yeast."
Other products by Dewar's:
Not Vegan Friendly