Reyka Vodka is Vegan Friendly
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 4 years ago|
Company email (October 2012):
"Reyka does not contain any animal ingredients and no animal ingredients are used as part of the production process.
Reyka is manufactured in-house so we have complete control and visibility of production quality and standards."