Tuaca is vegan friendly
|Double checked by:||Steven|
|Added:||almost 8 years ago|
|Double Checked:||over 5 years ago|
Products by Tuaca:
"Tuaca does not contain honey. We realize the image may be confusing to our consumers and we appreciate you point this out. We will be replacing the image soon." (Ed note: referring to the honeycomb on website)
"I am happy to tell you that Tuaca does not contain any animal products or by-products. Nor are any animal products used in the production of Tuaca."